IPL 2021 Schedule: Full List of Matches and Venues for Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021 Schedule: Full List of Matches and Venues for Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021 schedule: Sunrisers Hyderabad begin their IPL 2021 campaign with a match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai on April 11. The IPL 2021 schedule was announced on Sunday.

Here’s the full schedule for SRH.

Sunrisers Hyderabad filled their three remaining slots spending Rs 3.8 crore at the IPL 2021 Auction. They already had a settled unit prior to the auctions and just needed to fill some gaps. Kedar Jadhav and Afghanistan spin wizard Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Mujeeb Zadran) were their two major buys.

Jadhav is a T20 veteran with an experience of 143 matches in the format. He is a batting all-rounder and can be used as a floater in the line-up.

Mujeeb is an off-spinner who also has a number of variations and tricks up his sleeve in limited overs cricket. Mujeeb, just 19, has already played 132 T20 matches in which he has picked 145 wickets at a strike rate of 20.6 and economy rate of 6.64.

Players Bought at IPL 202I Auction: 3

Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Kedar Jadhav, Jagadeesha Suchith

Overseas: 1

Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Budget Spent: INR 3.8 Crore

Full Squad:

David Warner (c), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Kedar Jadhav, Jagadeesha Suchith


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *