ZIM-A vs SA-A Dream11 Team Prediction And Full Players List: Fantasy Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable XIs For Today’s Zimbabwe A vs South Africa A, 1st Unofficial ODI Match, May 29 1:00 pm PM IST Saturday

ZIM-A vs SA-A Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions For Today’s Zimbabwe A and South Africa A 1st Unofficial ODI: South Africa A team will travel to face Zimbabwe A side for a four-match unofficial ODI series, followed by a two-match Test series. Both the A sides kickstart the series with the first unofficial ODI match, which is set to take place in Harare on Saturday, May 29 and scheduled to start at 01:00 PM IST. Due to players’ safety amid the ongoing pandemic, all the matches will be hosted at the Harare Sports Club, in Harare.

The exhibition tour is a bid to rebuild their respective senior squad for the upcoming World Cups and also provide the young talents good exposure. Both sides have a good mix of youngsters and experienced lot in their ranks and the upcoming series should pave the way for an even contest.

Ahead of the match between Zimbabwe A and South Africa A; here is everything you need to know:

ZIM-A vs SA-A Telecast

The Zimbabwe A vs South Africa A, 1st Unofficial ODI will not be broadcast in India.

ZIM-A vs SA-A Live Streaming

The match between ZIM-A vs SA-A is available to be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

ZIM-A vs SA-A Match Details

The match will be played on Friday, May 29 at the Harare Sports Club, in Harare. The game will start at 1:00 PM IST.

ZIM-A vs SA-A Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Reeza Hendricks

Vice-Captain: Janneman Malan

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM-A vs SA-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper: Richmond Mutambami

Batsmen: Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Theunis de Bruyn

All-rounders: Chamu Chibhabha, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Burl, Wihan Lubbe

Bowlers: Tendai Chatara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Junior Dala

ZIM-A vs SA-A Probable XIs

Zimbabwe A: Richmond Mutambami, Timycen Maruma, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatara, Victor Nyauchi, Tapiwa Mufudza, Faraz Akram, Tanaka Chivanga

South Africa A: Ryan Rickleton, Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Zubyr Hamza, Theunis de Bruyn, Dwaine Pretorius, Wihan Lubbe, Andile Phehlukwayo, Junior Dala, Sisanda Magala, Lutho Sipamla

Get all the IPL news and Cricket Score here


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *